diagonal Corporate diagonal

Boost your teams

Competition & fun

Exype is the ideal activity for every type of team. Learn together to pilot a racing car, learn to coach and to communicate between team members, test various types of driving, choose your style (GT, Rally, Formule 1) and enter the competition. Live the dynamics of a healthy competition around the simulation of motor racing.
1
Briefing and managing: we take care of your collaborators ;
2
Catering service: we welcome your team in the best conditions ;
3
Benefit from our 400 m² of infrastructures.
A professional environment

Meeting & Conferences

Benefit from our privative space of meeting/conference of 25 m², while preserving the services of our lounge space. We place at your disposal a screen for your presentations, wifi and an internet connection. Appointment with customers? Product presentations? Trainings? Management meeting? Our room will fulfill your expectations.
8 to 14
people in boardroom
15 to 30
people in conference
Your brand on the circuit

Custom Event

Exype puts your colors for a completely personalized event. Broadcasting of your videos on our screens and integration of your image in our center. Our center becomes an extension of your infrastructures during one afternoon, one evening, one or more days. Make your stay an event for your brand, your colleagues and customers. We adapt to your needs and requests.

diagonal Exype tailor made for your company diagonal

Our references

We use cookies to provide a smooth and user-friendly user experience on our site.
By browsing this site, you agree to the Cookie Policy. You can learn more about it on our Cookie Policy page.

diagonal Corporate diagonal

Boostez vos équipes

Compétition & fun

Exype est l'activité idéale pour tout type d'équipe. Apprenez ensemble à piloter une voiture de course, apprenez à coacher et communiquer entre équipiers, testez différent type de conduite, choisissez votre style (GT, rallye, formule 1) et entrez dans la compétition. Vivez la dynamique d’une compétition saine autour de la simulation de course automobile.
1
Briefing et encadrement : nous prenons soin de vos collaborateurs ;
2
Service traiteur : nous accueillons votre équipe dans les meilleures conditions ;
3
Profitez de nos 400 m² d’infrastructures.
Un environnement professionnel

Réunions & Conférences

Profitez de notre espace de réunion/conférence privatif de 25 m², tout en conservant les services de notre espace lounge. Nous mettons à votre disposition un écran pour vos présentations, du wifi et une connexion internet. Rendez-vous clients ? Présentations produits ? Formations ? Management meeting ? Notre salle comblera vos attentes.
8 à 14
personnes en boardroom
15 à 30
personnes en conférence
Votre marque sur les circuits

Événement sur mesure

Exype se met à vos couleurs pour un événement complètement personnalisé. Transmissions de vos vidéos sur nos écrans et intégration de votre image dans notre centre. Notre centre devient une extension de vos infrastructures durant un après-midi, une soirée, un ou plusieurs jours. Faites de votre passage un événement pour votre marque, vos collègues et clients. Nous nous adaptons à vos besoins et demandes

diagonal Exype sur mesure pour votre société diagonal

Nos références

Nous utilisons des cookies afin de fournir une expérience utilisateur fluide et conviviale sur notre site.
En naviguant sur ce site, vous acceptez la Politique d'utilisation des cookies. Vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur notre page de Politique d'utilisation des cookies.